Below the Header Ad
PoliticsPolitics News

Maryland caucus elects new leadership

Above Article Ad

The Maryland County Legislative Caucus elects new leadership to run the affairs of the county. Those elected are Senator Gbleh-bo Brown, chairman; Rep. Isaac Roland, Co-chair; Rep. P. Mark Hurry, Secretary, Rep. Bhofal Chambers, Advisor and Sen. H. Dan Morais, member.

According to a press release, the Maryland County lawmakers in the 54th Legislature resolve to work together to cooperatively focus on developmental matters in the county.

The caucus stresses that in union strong success is sure. The legislative caucus is a combination of lawmakers from both the senate and the House of Representatives.

By Bridgett Milton

Related Articles

Back to top button